Nony Mitchell

November 11, 2006

Taking Forever

Filed under: Random Thoughts — Nony @ 6:25 pm

There are some things that we set out to do that may just seem nuts to some. My latest undertaking has got to be one of those things. I am in the process of migrating a blog from one place to another…257 posts moving…one by one from one location to another…why? you may ask. In order to protect anonymity. It has come to my attention that someone has discovered who I am and has begun to utilize information from the blog to harass me. This was never the purpose of this blog.

I wanted a place to write and to express my thoughts…not a place to be trapped into a moderated world where I had to be careful with my words. So in order to restore my privacy…I am moving this whole site…one post at a time…it will take some time and eventually I will get there…I hope. Until that time, I am placing the old blog on a standstill…hidden from the world and I am posting to this blog.

Sadly it will mean starting from scratch…my readers will no longer find me… The names have changed… I had no choice…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.